Development of members


1975: Italy, France, Germany, Switzerland

1976:  Luxemburg

1987:  Portugal, Austria 

1989:  Spain, Greece

1996:  Slovenia

2001: Hungary

2004:  Bulgaria

2008:  Serbia as observer

2009:  Croatia as observer



 Actual state of members: 10


Some members disappeared because of internal problems trying to mantain or constitute their national associations.